Faculty and Staff

Dr. Angela Thomas DuPree

Dr. Angela Thomas DuPree

Principal

Thomas-DuPree@dadeschools.net

Mr. Manuel Ruiz

Mr. Manuel Ruiz

Assistant Principal

mariuz@dadeschools.net

Ms. Nakia Day

Ms. Nakia Day

Instructional Leader

nakiaday@dadeschools.net

Dr. Charlemagne Olius

Dr. Charlemagne Olius

Financial Aid Officer

coliusl@dadeschools.net

Miss-Desirae-Frierson

Miss-Desirae-Frierson

Registrar

DAFrierson@dadeschools.net

Mrs.-Chianta-Sheffield

Mrs.-Chianta-Sheffield

Data-Input-Specialist

313908@dadeschools.net

Ms.-Mary-White

Ms.-Mary-White

Payroll-Clerk-Assistant

266055@dadeschools.net

Ms.-Martanique-Crue

Ms.-Martanique-Crue

Staff

MCrue@dadeschools.net

Mrs.-Rebeca-Sanchez

Mrs.-Rebeca-Sanchez

Data-Input-Specialist

receca083@dadeschools.net

Mrs.-Angela-Thomas

Mrs.-Angela-Thomas

Princial-Secretary

AEThomas@dadeschools.net

Ms.-Amanda-Sands

Ms.-Amanda-Sands

Staff

177281@dadeschools.net

Ms.-Patricia-Richards

Ms.-Patricia-Richards

Payroll-Clerk-and-Financial-Aid

305705@dadeschools.net

Miss-Ebony-Johnson

Miss-Ebony-Johnson

Case-Manager

198357@dadeschools.net

Ms.-Leomene-Pierre

Ms.-Leomene-Pierre

Case-Manager

310528@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Calvin-Jackson

Mr.-Calvin-Jackson

Case-Manager

Caljck75@dadeschools.net

Ms. Erline Funeus

Ms. Erline Funeus

Treasurer

efuneus@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Roger-Alphonse-High

Mr.-Roger-Alphonse-High

High-School-Teacher

261008@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Joseph-Lazare

Mr.-Joseph-Lazare

ESOL-Teacher

lazare@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Felipe-Bonet

Mr.-Felipe-Bonet

ESOL-Teacher

267803@dadeschools.net

Dr.-Georges-Magney

Dr.-Georges-Magney

High-School-ABE-Math-Teacher

161590@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Antonio-Coro

Mr.-Antonio-Coro

Art-Teacher

203830@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Natasha Noel

Mrs. Natasha Noel

Math and Science Teacher

@dadeschools.net

Ms.-Heather-Stanislas

Ms.-Heather-Stanislas

ABE-Math-Reading-LA-Teacher

309986@dadeschools.net

Mr. Eric Proctor

Mr. Eric Proctor

GED/ABE-Teacher

ELProctor@dadeschools.net

Ms.-Irma-Als

Ms.-Irma-Als

Medical-Coder-Billing-Teacher

283652@dadeschools.net

Mrs.-Latoyia-Covington

Mrs.-Latoyia-Covington

Pharmacy-Technician-Teacher

LCOVINGTON@dadeschools.net

Mrs.-Odette-Lightbourne

Mrs.-Odette-Lightbourne

Patient-Care-Technician-Teacher

olight@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Michael-McNeely

Mr.-Michael-McNeely

Automotive-Teacher

mmcneely@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Edward-Pierce

Mr.-Edward-Pierce

Construction-Teacher

205140@dadeschools.net

Mrs.-Sharon-Pierce

Mrs.-Sharon-Pierce

Medical-Assistance-Teacher

264271@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Roberto-Valdes

Mr.-Roberto-Valdes

Computer-Technician-Teacher

Robertvaldes@dadeschools.net

Mr.-Michael-McNeely

Mr.-Michael-McNeely

Automotive-Teacher

mmcneely@dadeschools.net

Ms. Felicia Green

Ms. Felicia Green

Registrar (Night)

@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Francina Thomas

Mrs. Francina Thomas

Data Input Specialist (Night)

196792@dadeschools.net

Ms. Alesia Pope

Ms. Alesia Pope

School Security Monitor

apope@dadeschools.net

Mr. Orlando Torrens

Mr. Orlando Torrens

School Security Monitor

orlandotorrens@dadeschools.net

Mr. Jose Galindo

Mr. Jose Galindo

Custodian

galindo12@dadeschools.net

Mr. Duration Demosthene

Mr. Duration Demosthene

Custodian

268724@dadeschools.net

Miss Gertrude Cenat

Miss Gertrude Cenat

Custodian

GerCenat@dadeschools.net

Mr. Orlando Torrens

Mr. Orlando Torrens

School Security Monitor

orlandotorrens@dadeschools.net

Find Out More

4 + 5 =